Cocalico Care Center - Denver, PA

Cocalico Care Center
659 South 4th St. Denver | PA

   717-336-4007 

St. John's UCC - Denver, PA

CONTACT US  |  DIRECTIONS  |  RESOURCES  |  EMPLOYMENT  Join Us on Sunday at 10:15am

Serving Denver  •  Reinholds  •  Stevens  •  Adamstown  •  Schoeneck 

About Us

St. John's United Church of Christ

CONTACT US

Cocalico Care Center, a Star-4 Childcare Program
P.O. Box 37 659 South 4th Street Denver, PA 17517

Phone: 717.336.4007


 

Office Director Miss Charlotte

cocalicocare@denverstjohns.org

Education & Staffing Coordinator Mary Joe Buzard
mbuzard@cocalicocarecenter.org

 

Birch Room Cameron Martzall
cmartzall@cocalicocarecenter.org

Elm Room Miss Jamie Shelly
jshelly@cocalicocarecenter.org

Maple Room Miss Erin Wise
ewise@cocalicocarecenter.org

Oak Room  Mary Jo Buzzard
mbuzzard@cocalicocarecenter.org

Dogwood Room Amber Weinhold
aweinhold@cocalicocarecenter.org 

School Age Coordinator Barbara Winters

bwinters@cocalicocarecenter.org

 

Cocalico Boys Lacrosse Club  •   Denver, PA  •  info@cocalicoboyslacrosse.org

Cocalico Care Center  /  (717) 336-4007  /  659 South 4th St, Denver, PA  17517

St. John's UCC   /   (717) 336-7600   /   659 South 4th St, Denver, PA, 17517